Summer Reading List 2017

I put some major thought into this list. However I may not read all of these; because I tend to keep buying books, and others might interest me. Also the order the books are in means nothing, not my favorites, not the order of reading, not the silliest, or by age.

Here is the list:

  • Jurassic Park, by Michael Crichton
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, by J.K. Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince, by J.K. Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, by J.K. Rowling
  • Murder on the Orient Express, by Agatha Christie
  • The Night Parade, by Kathryn Tanquary
  • Lost in Rome, by Cindy Callaghan
  • The Lost Code, by Kevin Emerson
  • Keeper, by Kathi Appelt
  • Since You’ve Been Gone, by Morgan Matson
  • Lock and Key, by Sarah Dessen

If you want you can read along with me! I can’t wait for these stories!

♥ Starsong

Leave a Reply

